How can I cancel my TokBox Account?

To cancel your account, and Administrator of the account will need follow these steps:

- Login to the TokBox Account.

- Select "Account Settings" in the left side navigation bar.

- Scroll to the bottom and click "Delete my account".

- Follow the steps.

Confirm that you wish to cancel your account, and your account will be cancelled immediately. If you are an active customer, we will reconcile any outstanding charges prior to cancellation.  

For auditing purposes, accounts cannot be completely purged of all data. However, upon cancellation, you will no longer receive emails from TokBox, and your email address used on your account will be freed so that new accounts may be created using the same email.

Have more questions? Submit a request