How can I cancel or delete my TokBox Account?

To delete your account, an administrator of the account will need follow these steps:

  1. Login to the TokBox Account as an admin. 
  2. Click "Account Settings" in the left side navigation bar.
  3. Scroll to the bottom and click "Delete my account".
  4. Follow the steps inline to delete your account and your account will be cancelled immediately.

If you are an active customer, we will reconcile any outstanding charges prior to cancellation. For auditing purposes, accounts cannot be completely purged of all data. However, upon cancellation, you will no longer receive emails from TokBox, and your email address used on your account will be freed so that new accounts may be created using the same email.

Have more questions? Submit a request